Lincoln Head


IM2.2x Dave Smith, Ben Pickering
IM3.1x Ben Pickering

W.NOV.2x Isobel Hammond, Aoife Holohan won beating 5 other crews.
W.NOV.4x+ Isobel Hammond, Aoife Holohan, Sorcha Boyd and Tilly Ireson, Sophie Allen (cox)
W.J14.4x+ Joclyn Parkes-Bowen, Joni Hocken, Evie Wood and Lauren Henry, Grace Thompson (cox)


Honourable mentions

IM2 4x-   Will, Oliver, Stewart and Stephen

Got a time of 12.42   They didnt win in their IM2 catagory but were the fastest J17 boys accross the course and would have won if entered in the junior schools A category