News
41 Leicester Regatta Press Release Wednesday, 18 April 2012
42 Riverside Cleanup - Update Monday, 16 April 2012
43 Riverside Cleanup Saturday, 14 April 2012
44 Membership Increase Saturday, 07 April 2012
45 Jubilee Pageant Update Friday, 30 March 2012
46 2011 - 2012 Newsletter Wednesday, 28 March 2012
47 Regatta Racing Session Thursday, 22 March 2012
48 Leicester Regatta Saturday, 17 March 2012
49 Soar Magazine 'Stick Your Oar In' Saturday, 17 March 2012
50 LRC meets the Queen Thursday, 08 March 2012
51 Diamond Jubilee Pageant Friday, 20 January 2012
52 Christmas Party Friday, 16 December 2011
53 Annual Dinner Saturday, 15 October 2011
54 Club Races Saturday, 03 September 2011
55 Jonathan Walton success at World U23 Friday, 12 August 2011
56 Explore Rowing Tour Sunday, 31 July 2011
57 Junior Rowing Course Friday, 22 July 2011
58 Laura Gamble - Henley Winner Friday, 24 June 2011
59 Riverside Festival Monday, 06 June 2011
60 Regatta in Leicester Mercury Tuesday, 03 May 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 4