2013
1 Vets Fours Head Tuesday, 03 December 2013
2 Soar Head Saturday, 23 November 2013
3 Northwich Head Sunday, 17 November 2013
4 Scullers Head Saturday, 16 November 2013
5 Nottingham Autumn Head Sunday, 03 November 2013
6 Burton Head Sunday, 27 October 2013
7 Huntingdon Head Saturday, 26 October 2013
8 St Neots SBH Sunday, 06 October 2013
9 Chester Long Distance Sculls Sunday, 29 September 2013
10 World Rowing Masters Regatta Saturday, 07 September 2013
11 Great Ouse Marathon Sunday, 01 September 2013
12 Gloucester Masters Regatta Saturday, 24 August 2013
13 Peterborough Summer Saturday, 10 August 2013
14 Sudbury Regatta Saturday, 03 August 2013
15 St Neots Regatta Friday, 26 July 2013
16 Burton Regatta Saturday, 13 July 2013
17 Marlow Regatta Sunday, 16 June 2013
18 Trentham Regatta Tuesday, 11 June 2013
19 Peterborough Spring Regatta Tuesday, 11 June 2013
20 Masters Championships Sunday, 19 May 2013
21 Shrewsbury Regatta Saturday, 11 May 2013
22 Leicester Regatta Sunday, 21 April 2013
23 Bedford 4's & Small Boats Head Sunday, 14 April 2013
24 Northwich Head Sunday, 07 April 2013
25 Lincoln Head Sunday, 17 March 2013
26 Soar Head - Loughborough Saturday, 23 February 2013